Bellator Kickboxing 9 Main Event in Budapest on April 6 Revealed

Mar 13, 2018
(PRESS RELEASE) -- The April 6 card at BOK Hall will also feature world-class kickboxing action, as Bellator Kickboxing returns for another great night of fights. In the main event, Raymond Daniels (33-3) defends his welterweight crown against Djibril Ehouo (38-9-2) of France, while the undefeated Jorina Baars (44-0-3) returns to face Julie Burton (7-1) at 145-pounds. Additionally, fan-favorite Alexy Ignashov (85-21) will compete in a heavyweight matchup.

Bellator 196: Henderson vs. Huerta will be broadcast Friday, April 6 free on Paramount Network at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT. Bellator Kickboxing 9 will air immediately following at 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT. Tickets for the event are on sale now and are available at

Updated Bellator Kickboxing 9 Fight Card:
Welterweight World Title Bout: Raymond Daniels (33-3) vs. Djibril Ehouo (38-9-2)
Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Alexy Ignashov (85-21) vs. TBD
Women’s Featherweight Main Card Bout: Jorina Baars (44-0-3) vs. Julie Burton (7-1)


Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>
Write For Us