Friday Morning UFC Fight Night 117 Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight?

By Brian Knapp Sep 22, 2017

For those of you wondering “Who is fighting tonight?” and “What time is the fight tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Fringe light heavyweight contender Ovince St. Preux will take on a returning Yushin Okami -- the Japanese veteran replaced the injured Mauricio Rua on short notice -- in the UFC Fight Night 117 main event on Saturday at the Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan. Meanwhile, Claudia Gadelha collides with Jessica Andrade in the three-round co-headliner at 115 pounds, which features two of the premier women’s strawweights in the world.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “St. Preux vs. Okami” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

205: Ovince St. Preux vs. Yushin Okami
115: Claudia Gadelha vs. Jessica Andrade
155: Takanori Gomi vs. Dong Hyun Kim
205: Gokhan Saki vs. Henrique da Silva
145: Teruto Ishihara vs. Rolando Dy
125: Jussier da Silva vs. Yuta Sasaki
170: Keita Nakamura vs. Alex Morono
115: Syuri Kondo vs. Chanmi Jeon
170: Shinsho Anzai vs. Luke Jumeau
170: Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Daichi Abe

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

FXX Prelims (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
FXX Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 117 RUNDOWN

Preview
Weigh-in Results
5 Things You Might Not Know About Takanori Gomi
By The Numbers: Claudia Gadelha


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog.com’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>