Saturday Morning UFC Coffee: Who Is Fighting Today?

By Brian Knapp Jun 16, 2017
For those of you wondering “Who is fighting today?” and “What time is the fight today?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Former women’s bantamweight champion Holly Holm will carry a three-fight losing streak into her showdown with Bethe Correia in the UFC Fight Night 111 headliner on Saturday at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore. In the three-round heavyweight co-main event, Andrei Arlovski toes the line against Polish upstart Marcin Tybura.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Holm vs. Correia” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TODAY?

135: Holly Holm vs. Bethe Correia
265: Andrei Arlovski vs. Marcin Tybura
170: Dong Hyun Kim vs. Colby Covington
170: Rafael dos Anjos vs. Tarec Saffiedine
155: Takanori Gomi vs. Jon Tuck
265: Walt Harris vs. Cyril Asker
145: Alex Caceres vs. Rolando Dy
125: Justin Scoggins vs. Yuta Sasaki
170: Jingliang Li vs. Frank Camacho
135: Kwan Ho Kwak vs. Russell Doane
125: Naoki Inoue vs. Carls John de Tomas
135: Ji Yeon Kim vs. Lucie Pudilova

WHAT TIME IS THE FIGHT TODAY?

4:45 a.m. ET/1:45 a.m. PT

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TODAY?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TODAY?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (4:45 a.m. ET/1:45 a.m. PT)
UFC Fight Pass Main Card (8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 111 RUNDOWN

Preview via Connor Ruebusch
Weigh-in Results via Mike Sloan
Andrei Arlovski: 5 Defining Moments via Brian Knapp
The Bottom Line: The Ultimate Must Win via Todd Martin

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>