Saturday Morning UFC Fight Night 120 Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight?

By Brian Knapp Nov 11, 2017

For those of you wondering “Who is fighting tonight?” and “What time is the fight tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Two prime lightweights will collide, as American Top Team’s Dustin Poirier squares off with former champion Anthony Pettis in the UFC Fight Night 120 main event on Saturday at the Ted Constant Convocation Center in Norfolk, Virginia. Meanwhile, Matt Brown will face Diego Sanchez in the three-round co-headliner at 170 pounds.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Poirier vs. Pettis” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

155: Dustin Poirier vs. Anthony Pettis
170: Matt Brown vs. Diego Sanchez
265: Andrei Arlovski vs. Junior Albini
185: Nate Marquardt vs. Cezar Ferreira
135: Raphael Assuncao vs. Matthew Lopez
155: Joe Lauzon vs. Clay Guida
135: John Dodson vs. Marlon Moraes
115: Tatiana Suarez vs. Viviane Pereira
155: Sage Northcutt vs. Michel Quinones
115: Angela Hill vs. Nina Ansaroff
170: Court McGee vs. Sean Strickland
205: Jake Collier vs. Marcel Fortuna
185: Darren Stewart vs. Karl Roberson

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT) Fox Sports 1 Prelims (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 120 RUNDOWN

Weigh-in Results
Anthony Pettis: 5 Defining Moments
Dustin Poirier: By The Numbers
5 Things You Might Not Know About John Dodson


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog.com’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10
Sherdog.com’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>