Saturday Morning UFC Fight Night 121 Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight?

By Brian Knapp Nov 18, 2017

For those of you wondering “Who is fighting tonight?” and “What time is the fight tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

The heavyweight division could be in for some restructuring, as Fabricio Werdum faces Polish upstart Marcin Tybura in the UFC Fight Night 121 main event on Saturday at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney. Meanwhile, the three-round co-headliner features Jessica-Rose Clark and Bec Rawlings in a battle between Australian flyweights.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Werdum vs. Tybura” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

265: Fabricio Werdum vs. Marcin Tybura
125: Jessica-Rose Clark vs. Bec Rawlings
170: Tim Means vs. Belal Muhammad
170: Jake Matthews vs. Bojan Velickovic
185: Elias Theodorou vs. Daniel Kelly
145: Alexander Volkanovski vs. Shane Young
125: Ryan Benoit vs. Ashkna Mokhtarian
155: Will Brooks vs. Nik Lentz
265: Anthony Hamilton vs. Adam Wieczorek
155: Damien Brown vs. Frank Camacho
115: Alex Chambers vs. Nadia Kassem
125: Jenel Lausa vs. Eric Shelton
265: Rashad Coulter vs. Tai Tuivasa

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT) Fox Sports 1 Prelims (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 121 RUNDOWN

Preview
Fabricio Werdum: By The Numbers
5 Things You Might Not Know About Will Brooks


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog.com’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10
Sherdog.com’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>