Saturday Morning UFC Fight Night 122 Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight?

By Brian Knapp Nov 24, 2017

For those of you wondering “Who is fighting tonight?” and “What time is the fight tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Kelvin Gastelum will get another crack at a former middleweight champion when he confronts Michael Bisping in the UFC Fight Night 122 main event on Saturday at the Mercedes-Benz Arena in Shangai, marking the promotion’s first appearance on mainland China. In the welterweight co-headliner, Jingliang Li meets Zak Ottow across three rounds at 170 pounds.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Bisping vs. Gastelum” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

185: Michael Bisping vs. Kelvin Gastelum
170: Jingliang Li vs. Zak Ottow
145: Alex Caceres vs. Guan Wang
170: Alex Garcia vs. Muslim Salikhov
145: Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Sheymon da Silva Moraes
170: Bobby Nash vs. Kenan Song
115: Kailin Curran vs. Xiaonan Yan
135: Yadong Song vs. Bharat Khandare
265: Chase Sherman vs. Shamil Abdurakhimov
135: Gina Mazany vs. Yanan Wu
145: Rolando Dy vs. Lijiburen Wu
265: Cyril Asker vs. Yaozong Hu

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (3:45 a.m. ET/12:45 a.m. PT) UFC Fight Pass Main Card (7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 122 RUNDOWN

Preview
Weigh-in Report
Michael Bisping: By The Numbers
5 Things You Might Not Know About Kelvin Gastelum


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog.com’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10
Sherdog.com’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>