Saturday Morning UFC on Fox 26 Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight?

By Brian Knapp Dec 16, 2017
For those of you wondering “Who is fighting tonight?” and “What time is the fight tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Former welterweight champion Robbie Lawler on Saturday will collide with Rafael dos Anjos across five rounds in the UFC on Fox 26 main event at Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, Manitoba. In the featherweight co-headliner, Ricardo Lamas toes the line against the once-beaten Josh Emmett. The rest of the four-fight main card features a welterweight clash pitting Santiago Ponzinibbio against Mike Perry and a light heavyweight confrontation pairing Glover Teixeira with Misha Cirkunov.

A closer look at the UFC on Fox 26 “Lawler vs. dos Anjos” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

170: Robbie Lawler vs. Rafael dos Anjos
145: Ricardo Lamas vs. Josh Emmett
170: Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Mike Perry
205: Glover Teixeira vs. Misha Cirkunov
205: Jan Blachowicz vs. Jared Cannonier
185: Julian Marquez vs. Darren Stewart
170: Chad Laprise vs. Galore Bofando
170: Nordine Taleb vs. Danny Roberts
155: John Makdessi vs. Abel Trujillo
185: Alessio Di Chirico vs. Oluwale Bamgbose
170: Jordan Mein vs. Erick Silva

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Prelims (5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Main Card (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

UFC ON FOX 26 RUNDOWN

Preview
Weigh-in Report
Rafael dos Anjos: By The Numbers
Sherdog’s Top 10: Robbie Lawler Knockouts
5 Things You Might Not Know About Glover Teixeira



Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog.com’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10
Sherdog.com’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>