Weekend Odds: Brandon Moreno Slight Favorite Over Sergio Pettis at UFC Fight Night 114

By Mike Sloan Aug 4, 2017

The Ultimate Fighting Championship will head back to Mexico City on Saturday with another event loaded with all sorts of mixed martial arts action. Headlining UFC Fight Night 114 “Pettis vs. Moreno” is a flyweight encounter between Sergio Pettis and rising contender Brandon Moreno and while the event isn’t loaded with all sort of prop bets like the UFCs on pay-per-view, Saturday’s card has some odds that shrewd gamblers can turn into a profit.

Headliners Pettis and Moreno are expected to have a fight that goes down to the wire. Moreno, one of the more popular young contenders on the promotion’s roster, is standing firm as a decent-sized betting favorite at -170, according to online powerhouse sportsbook Bovada. Pettis, the younger brother of former world champion Anthony Pettis, is an underdog at +140.

The action inside Mexico City Arena will begin on UFC Fight Pass with exclusive prelims at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. From there, the remainder of the prelims switches to FS2 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, followed by the main card on FS1 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

UFC Fight Night 114 Odds:

Sergio Pettis +140
Brandon Moreno -170

Alexa Grasso -155
Randa Markos +125

Alan Jouban -175
Niko Price +145

Martin Bravo -300
Humberto Bandenay +230

Rashad Evans +110
Sam Alvey -140

Alejandro Perez -125
Andre Soukhamthath -105

Jack Hermansson -260
Bradley Scott +200

Dustin Ortiz -230
Hector Sandoval +180

Rani Yahya -200
Enrique Briones +160

Jose Alberto Quinonez -265
Diego Rivas +205

Joseph Morales +110
Roberto Sanchez -140

Jordan Rinaldi -235
Alvaro Herrera +185

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>