Bellator 148 Weigh-in Results: Paul Daley, Andy Uhrich Given Go-Ahead for Main Event

By Brian Knapp Jan 28, 2016

Paul Daley has the spotlight he desires in Bellator MMA.

Daley tipped the scales at 170.2 pounds ahead of his battle with Andy Uhrich (169.8) in the Bellator 148 main event on Friday at the Save Mart Center in Fresno, California. Welterweight co-headliners Chris Honeycutt (171) and Paul Bradley (171) also met their contracted weights at Thursday’s official weigh-in.

Bellator 148 -- which airs on Spike TV at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT -- will also feature a lightweight clash pitting Patricky Freire (155.4) against Ryan Couture (155) and a heavyweight tilt pairing Raphael Butler (263) with former King of the Cage champion Tony Johnson (264.4). will provide a live stream for the undercard at 7:40 p.m. ET/4:40 p.m. PT.

Bellator 148 Weigh-in Results:
Paul Daley (170.2) vs. Andy Uhrich (169.8)
Chris Honeycutt (171) vs. Paul Bradley (171)
Patricky Freire (155.4) vs. Ryan Couture (155)
Raphael Butler (263) vs. Tony Johnson (264.4)
Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (125.6) vs. Amber Tackett (125)
Javy Ayala (265) vs. Carl Seumanutafa (249)
Art Arciniega (146) vs. Justin Smitley (145.4)
Paul Ruiz (135.6) vs. Josh San Diego (135.6)
Jermaine McDermott (206.2) vs. Eric Huggins (204.2)
Te Edwards (156) vs. Nick Bustamante (155.4)
Matt Perez (125) vs. Eugene Cancino (125)


Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>