Saturday Morning UFC Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight

By Sherdog.com Staff Aug 27, 2016

For those of you wondering “What time is the fight tonight?” and “Who is fighting tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Welterweight contenders Demian Maia and Carlos Condit on Saturday will square off in the UFC on Fox 21 main event at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia, the winner perhaps putting himself in position to challenge for 170-pound gold. In the featherweight co-headliner, former UFC champion Anthony Pettis debuts at 145 pounds, as he battles Brazilian submission savant Charles Oliveira.

A closer look at the UFC on Fox 21 “Maia vs. Condit” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

170: Demian Maia (23-6) vs. Carlos Condit (30-9)
145: Anthony Pettis (18-5) vs. Charles Oliveira (21-5)
115: Paige VanZant (6-2) vs. Bec Rawlings (7-4)
155: Joe Lauzon (26-11) vs. Jim Miller (26-8)
185: Sam Alvey (27-8) vs. Kevin Casey (9-4-1)
145: Enrique Barzola (11-2-1) vs. Kyle Bochniak (6-1)
185: Garreth McLellan (13-4) vs. Alessio Di Chirico (9-1)
155: Shane Campbell (12-5) vs. Felipe Silva (7-0)
155: Chad Laprise (10-2) vs. Thibault Gouti (11-2)
185: Ryan Janes (8-1) vs. Adam Hunter (7-1)
155: Alex Ricci (10-3) vs. Jeremy Kennedy (8-0)

WHAT TIME IS THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT)
Fox Prelims (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)
Fox Main Card (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

UFC ON FOX 21 RUNDOWN

Main Event Announcement
Co-Main Event Announcement
Preview
Weigh-in Results

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>