Saturday Morning UFC Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight?

By Sherdog.com Staff Mar 18, 2017
For those of you wondering “Who is fighting tonight?” and “What time is the fight tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered (online sportsbooks).

Light heavyweight contender Jimi Manuwa returns to England to face “The Ultimate Fighter 19” winner Corey Anderson in the UFC Fight Night 107 headliner on Saturday at the O2 Arena in London. Meanwhile, Gunnar Nelson takes on Alan Jouban in the three-round welterweight co-main event. The rest of the four-fight main draw features a bantamweight tilt pairing American Top Team’s Brad Picket with Marlon Vera and a featherweight clash pitting Makwan Amirkhani against Arnold Allen.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Manuwa vs. Anderson” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

205: Jimi Manuwa vs. Corey Anderson
170: Gunnar Nelson vs. Alan Jouban
135: Brad Pickett vs. Marlon Vera
145: Makwan Amirkhani vs. Arnold Allen
155: Joseph Duffy vs. Reza Madadi
205: Darren Stewart vs. Francimar Barrosa
265: Daniel Omielanczuk vs. Timothy Johnson
155: Marc Diakiese vs. Teemu Packalen
185: Tom Breese vs. Oluwale Bamgbose
170: Leon Edwards vs. Vicente Luque
135: Brett Johns vs. Ian Entwistle
185: Bradley Scott vs. Scott Askham
135: Lina Lansberg vs. Lucie Pudilova

WHAT TIME IS THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT)
UFC Fight Pass Main Card (5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 107 RUNDOWN

Preview via Connor Ruebusch
Weigh-in Results via Mike Sloan
UFC Fight Night 107 Primer via Sean Sheehan
Jimi Manuwa’s Big-Fish Pursuits via Peter Carroll

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>