Saturday Morning UFC Coffee: Who is Fighting Tonight?

By Sherdog.com Staff Nov 14, 2015


For those of you asking what time is the fight tonight and exactly who is fighting tonight, Sherdog.com has you covered.

UFC 193 “Rousey vs. Holm” will take place on Saturday, Nov. 14 at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne, Australia, and features a pair of five-round title fights, as Ultimate Fighting Championship women’s bantamweight titleholder Ronda Rousey meets Holly Holm in the headliner and women’s strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk faces Valerie Letourneau in the co-main event.

Who is Fighting Tonight?

Ronda Rousey (134) vs. Holly Holm (134)
Joanna Jedrzejczyk (114) vs. Valerie Letourneau (115)
Mark Hunt (265) vs. Antonio Silva (263)
Uriah Hall (185) vs. Robert Whittaker (185)
Stefan Struve (265) vs. Jared Rosholt (239)
Jake Matthews (155) vs. Akbarh Arreola (155)
Kyle Noke (169) vs. Peter Sobotta (169)
Anthony Perosh (205) vs. Gian Villante (205)
Richie Vaculik (125) vs. Danny Martinez (125)
Daniel Kelly (185) vs. Steve Montgomery (185)
Richard Walsh (170) vs. Steve Kennedy (169)
Anton Zafir (170) vs. James Moontasri (170)
Ryan Benoit (125) vs. Ben Nguyen (126)

What Time is the Fight Tonight?

6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT

Where Can I Watch the Fight Tonight?

Bars Showing UFCs: http://bars.ufc.com/

How Can I Watch the Fight Tonight?

Pay-Per-View (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Prelims (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
UFC Fight Pass Prelims (6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT)

UFC 193 Rundown

Play-By-Play
Weigh-in Coverage
Preview
Main Event Announcement
Co-Main Event Announcement
Sherdog’s Top 10: Ronda Rousey Achievements
UFC 193 Statistical Matchup Analysis
Smartest Guy at the Bar
The UFC 193 Fighters, In Pictures
UFC 193 Media Call

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>