Spirit MC 18: The Champion

Aug 22, 2008
Spirit MC Heavyweight Championship
Denis Kang (Pictures) vs. Jae Young Kim (Pictures)

Kwang Hee Lee (Pictures) vs. Ui Cheol Nam
Dong Hyun Kim (Pictures) (Pictures) vs. Sang Il An
Ho Jin Kim (Pictures) vs. Kim Hoon
Ye Wan Nam vs. Jeong-Hyeon Hwang
Jae Hyun So (Pictures) vs. Jin Suk Jung (Pictures)
Seung Hwan Kim vs. Ok Myoung Kim (Pictures)
Seung Bae Whi (Pictures) vs. Chang Seob Lee (Pictures)
Dool Hee Lee (Pictures) vs. Song Dae Hyun
Ho Joong Kim vs. Choe Dae Han
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>
Around The Web