Titan FC 32 Weigh-In Results: Desmond Green, Steven Siler Official for 145-Pound Title Bout

By C.J. Tuttle Dec 18, 2014
Titan Fighting Championship returns on Friday with Titan FC 32, a seven-fight card headlined by Desmond Green and Steven Siler.

The card airs live on CBS Sports Network and takes place inside the Tsongas Center in Lowell, Mass.

A former Bellator MMA fighter, Green will be competing for the second time under the Titan FC banner when he takes on on Siler, who was recently released by the UFC. Also in action is former Bellator MMA standout Rick Hawn, who battles 46-fight veteran Carlo Prater.

Keep it locked to Sherdog.com on Friday for full play-by-play and results of Titan FC 32, with preliminary action kicking off at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the main card beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Titan FC 32 Weigh-In Results:

Desmond Green (145) vs. Steven Siler (144.5)
Rick Hawn (155.5) vs. Carlo Prater (154)
Andre Harrison (145.5) vs. Aaron Neveu (143)
Iliarde Santos (125.5) vs. Nick Honstein (126)
Milan Zerjal (153) vs. Ryan Quinn (155)
Johnny Campbell (141) vs. John Santos (141)
Wayne Ahlquist (156) vs. Nathan Oses (154)


Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>