UFC 204 Weigh-in Results: Michael Bisping, Dan Henderson Greenlit for Rematch

By Mike Sloan Oct 7, 2016

One of the Ultimate Fighting Championship’s greatest rivalries will come to a head on Saturday as reigning middleweight champion Michael Bisping will finally have his chance at redemption against Dan Henderson. Their bitter grudge rematch will headline UFC 204, which goes down inside Manchester Arena in Manchester, England, and will be televised live on pay-per-view.

At Friday’s official weigh-ins, both middleweights came in on point and primed to fight. Henderson, who is coming off an impressive second-round knockout of Hector Lombard at UFC 199, stepped to the scale and nailed it, coming in at 184 pounds. Bisping, meanwhile, who is enjoying the hottest streak of his career, tipped the scale at 185 pounds.

UFC 204 will begin on UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The action will switch over to Fox Sorts 1 for the rest of the prelims at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, followed by the main card on PPV starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

UFC 204 Weigh-in Results:

Michael Bisping (185) vs. Dan Henderson (184)
Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. Vitor Belfort (186)
Ovince St. Preux (205) vs. Jimi Manuwa (205)
Stefan Struve (265) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (239)
Mirsad Bektic (144) vs. Russell Doane (145)
Iuri Alcantara (136) vs. Brad Pickett (136)
Davey Grant (135) vs. Damian Stasiak (135)
Albert Tumenov (169) vs. Leon Edwards (169)
Marc Diakiese (156) vs. Lukasz Sajewski (156)
Mike Perry (170) vs. Danny Roberts (170)
Adriano Martins (155) vs. Leonardo Santos (156)


Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>