UFC Fight Night 102 Weigh-in Results: Lewis, Abdurakhimov Cleared for Clash

By Mike Sloan Dec 8, 2016
The Ultimate Fighting Championship will invade the capital city of New York on Friday night with a special card on the eve of UFC 206. UFC Fight Night 102 (current odds) will be headlined by a heavyweight battle between Derrick Lewis and Shamil Abdurakhimov, with the action going down inside Times Union Center in Albany.

At Thursday morning’s official weigh-ins, both big boys cleared the final hurdle before climbing into the Octagon, as did the rest of the card, giving the entire event the expected green light. Abdurakhimov tipped the scale at 253.8 pounds. Lewis came in at 265.6 pounds.

UFC Fight Night 102 will begin live on UFC Fight Pass at 5:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT. The main card is expected to begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, also on UFC Fight Pass.

UFC Fight Night 102 Weigh-in Results:

Derrick Lewis (265.6) vs. Shamil Abdurakhimov (253.8)
Anthony Hamilton (254.6) vs. Francis Ngannou (257.2)
Corey Anderson (205.4) vs. Sean O’Connell (205.6)
Gian Villante (205.8) vs. Saparbek Safarov (205)
Justine Kish (116.4) vs. Ashley Yoder (115.2)
Randy Brown (170.8) vs. Brian Camozzi (169.6)
Joe Gigliotti (186) vs. Gerald Meerschaert (184.4)
Andrew Sanchez (185) vs. Trevor Smith (185.4)
Shane Burgos (145.6) vs. Tiago dos Santos e Silva (145.6)
Marc Diakiese (155.4) vs. Frankie Perez (155.8)
Keith Berish (184.6) vs. Ryan Janes (184.8)
J.J. Aldrich (115.4) vs. Juliana Lima (115.6)

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>