WSOF 21 Weigh-in Results: Champ Palmer, Challenger Horodecki on Weight

By Mike Sloan Jun 4, 2015
The anticipated World Series of Fighting featherweight championship has now been made official as both champion Lance Palmer and his challenger Chris Horodecki easily made the 145-pound limit.

Horodecki stepped onto the scale first, tipping it at 144.4 pounds. Not to be outdone by "The Polish Hammer," Sacramento’s Palmer strolled onstage and clocked in at 144.9. After a brief staredown, the two exited, gearing up for their final preparations for their duel tomorrow night.

WSOF 21 will be televised live on NBCSN starting at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The three-bout preliminary card will be streamed live on beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. After the main card goes off-air on NBCSN, will air a four-fight postliminary card starting at 11:05 p.m. ET/8:05 p.m. PT.

WSOF 21 Weigh-in Results:

Lance Palmer (144.9) vs. Chris Horodecki (144.4)
Smealinho Rama (227.8) vs. Blagoi Ivanov (N/A)
Michael Hill (170.4) vs. Mark Drummond (170.2)
Hakeem Dawodu (145.6) vs. Chuka Willis (145.8)
Garret Nybakken (156.2) vs. Nick Hrabec (155.1)


Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>