Wednesday Morning UFC Coffee: Who Is Fighting Tonight?

By Sherdog.com Staff Jul 13, 2016

For those of you wondering “What time is the fight tonight?” and “Who is fighting tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Two of the promotion’s prized young bantamweights will be on display, as Michael McDonald meets John Lineker in the UFC Fight Night 91 main event on Wednesday at the Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Meanwhile, “The Ultimate Fighter 13” winner Tony Ferguson will ride a career-best seven-fight winning streak into his lightweight co-headliner with Jackson-Wink MMA prospect Landon Vannata.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “McDonald vs. Lineker” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?

Michael McDonald (17-3) vs. John Lineker (27-7)
Tony Ferguson (20-3) vs. Landon Vannata (8-0)
Tim Boetsch (18-10) vs. Josh Samman (12-3)
Daniel Omielanczuk (18-5-1) vs. Alexey Oleinik (50-9-1)
Kyle Noke (22-8-1) vs. Keita Nakamura (31-7-2)
Louis Smolka (10-1) vs. Ben Nguyen (14-5)
Lauren Murphy (9-2) vs. Katlyn Chookagian (7-0)
Sam Alvey (26-8) vs. Eric Spicely (8-0)
Cortney Casey (4-3) vs. Cristina Stanciu (5-1)
Scott Holtzman (8-1) vs. Cody Pfister (12-5-1)
Rani Yahya (21-8) vs. Matthew Lopez (8-0)
Devin Clark (6-0) vs. Alex Nicholson (6-2)

WHAT TIME IS THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TONIGHT?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Prelims (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Main Card (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 91 RUNDOWN

Main Event Announcement
Co-Main Event Announcement
Preview
Weigh-in Results
Picking & Grinning

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>