FORREST GRIFFIN, GREG JACKSON, DIEGO SANCHEZ AND ACTRESS LAURA PREPON LIVE TONIGHT ON "INSIDE MMA"

Jan 31, 2012
(PRESS RELEASE) -- Live TONIGHT on "Inside MMA" Kenny and Bas are joined in the studio by former UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Forrest Griffin and actress Laura Prepon, star of the new NBC series, "Are You There, Chelsea?"

UFC Welterweight Diego Sanchez and his trainer Greg Jackson will also join in via phone to discuss Sanchez's upcoming bout against Jake Ellenberger set for February 15. Jackson will give the panel a preview on UFC 143 where Carlos Condit is set to meet Nick Diaz.

It all airs TONIGHT Monday, January 30 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT only on HDNet! "Inside MMA" also re-airs tonight at 12:00 a.m. ET/9:00 p.m. PT.

Contact: Colette Carey, Director of Media and PR, HDNet, (303) 542-5576. Follow us on twitter! @HDNet @insidemmahdnet

Like us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/hdnet www.facebook.com/hdnetinsidemma

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>
Around The Web