"INSIDE MMA" - TATE CALLS ROUSEY "DELUSIONAL"

Feb 9, 2012
(PRESS RELEASE) -- LAST NIGHT ON "INSIDE MMA" Miesha Tate SAID SHE WILL MAKE Ronda Rousey WISH THAT SHE DIDN'T TAKE THE FIGHT

A question during the "Facebook Fan Questions" segment of HDNet's "Inside MMA" asked Miesha Tate how she felt about recent Rousey Twitter posts. Tate had some pointed comments about her upcoming challenger - and calling her "delusional" was just the start. See what else Tate had to say last night:

http://www.hd.net/blogs/tate-on-rousey-shes-delusional-inside-mma/

An encore presentation of this week's episode of HDNet's "Inside MMA" is Friday night at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT and late night Friday at 1:00 a.m. ET/10:00 p.m. PT.

Please contact Colette Carey at (303) 542-5576 for more information on HDNet and "Inside MMA!"

Follow us on Twitter! @HDNet @InsideMMAHDNet

Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/hdnet www.facebook.com/hdnetinsidemma

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>
Around The Web