MMA Attack 3 available for worldwide viewing through internet PPV

Apr 19, 2013
(PRESS RELEASE) -- MMA Attack will have it's upcoming, action-packed MMA Attack 3 fight card available for worldwide viewing through our partners at www.ipla.tv. The 12-fight event, which emanates from Katowice in Poland on April 27th will be available in internet PPV format for 2 US Dollars, 1,5 Euro and 1,5 British Pound depending on place of purchase. The stacked card pits Poland's best fighters against outstanding European-based competition and is main-evented by bodybuilder celebrity Robert Burneika making his return to the arena against nearly 80 pounds lighter Dawid Ozdoba.

In other featured bouts Poland's top heavyweight Damian Grabowski (16-1) squares off against England's Stav Economou (14-2-1) in a tilt at the very top of the European heavyweight ladder. Also 6-time UFC veteran Tomasz Drwal (19-4-1) takes on the unpredictable American Wes Swofford (8-3) who's just coming off the biggest win of his career versus Jay Silva.

Also on the card undefeated Krzysztof Jotko (12-0) takes on Serbia's Bojan Velickovic (8-1) in a fight between two up-and-coming prospects at middleweight in Europe. Silesian-born UFC veteran Peter Sobotta (13-4-1) faces undefeated Dane Nicolas Dalby (10-0), explosive slugger Piotr Hallmann (12-1) clashes with battle-tested Finn Juha-Pekka Vainikainen (20-6-1) and the main card is rounded out by an all-polish light heavyweight affair between Michał Fijałka (8-3) and Karol Celiński (10-4).

In addition to these seven main-card bouts the feed on www.ipla.tv will also stream the five-fight undercard featuring some of Poland's most talented fighters. The not-to-be-missed MMA Attack 3 fight card kicks off at 18:00 CET (17:00 UK, 12:00 PM Eastern, 09:00 AM Pacific) on April 27th. The purchase is available by bank transfer or text message, additional fees may apply depending on the method. Please also note that, to ensure acceptable streaming quality for our customers, necessary bandwidth will be allocated on a first-come-first-serve basis.

For more information about MMA Attack 3 visit http://www.mma-attack.net and follow @MMA_Attack on Twitter..

About MMA Attack: MMA Attack is a Polish-based mixed martial arts promotion founded in 2011 and considered one of the most prominent events in Europe. MMA Attack shows draw thousands of spectators and are viewed by millions across the nation through Polsat television. MMA Attack 3 will mark the first time the event will be available to a worldwide audience through www.ipla.tv.

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>
Around The Web