PANCRASE MMA global Live on USTREAM on 19 May 2013, PANCRASE 247

Apr 28, 2013
(PRESS RELEASE) TOKYO PANCRASE, No.1 Japanese MMA brand running 20 years, will announce PANCRASE MMA's very first Pay Per View Live for global on USTREAM, on Sunday 19 May. You can watch ten best Japanese MMA cards including main event Champion vs. Champion/Queen vs. Queen world's top women match between Rin Nakai, undefeated PANCRASE women's bantamweight champion and Brenda Gonzales, King Of The Cage women's super flyweight champion. Plus EX-UFC fighter Motonobu Tezuka returns to PANCRASE against undefeated rising star Taichi Nakajima in bantamweight ranking match, another women's light flyweight bout between Veteran striker Megumi Fujino and FIT NHB Hybrid Fighter Amber Brown, PANCRASE welterweight Championship between champion Takenori Sato and challenger No.1 contender Shingo Suzuki, and many more at PANCRASE 247:Champion vs Champion/Queen vs Queen, 19 May 2013, in Tokyo. $9.99 for all ten PANCRASE MMA fights. Don't miss Revenge of Japanese MMA!

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/pancrase-mma Details Event PANCRASE 247 : Champion vs. Champion/Queen vs. Queen

Venue Differ Ariake, Tokyo, Japan Date 19 May 2013

Japan 5:00PM JST

Argentina 5:00AM AGT

Australia 6:00PM AEST

Brazil 5:00AM BRT

China 4:00PM CST

Canada 1:00AM PTET

France 10:00AM CEST

Germany 10:00AM CEST

Hong Kong 4:00PM HKT

India 1:00PM IST

Indonesia 3:00PM ACT

Israel 11:00AM IDT

Italy 10:00AM CEST

Korea 5:00PM KST

Latin America 3:00AM MEX

Malaysia 3:00PM ACT

New Zealand 8:00PM NZST

Philippine 3:00PM ACT

Poland 10:00AM CEST

Singapore 3:00PM ACT

Sweden 10:00AM CEST

Taiwan 4:00PM CST

Thailand 3:00PM ACT

UAE 12:00PM GST

UK 9:00AM BST

USA 1:00AM/4:00AM PTET

Vietnam 3:00PM ACT

PPV Price $9.99

Fight Card Women's Bantamweight Fight: Rin Nakai (PANCRASE women's bantamweight champion/Japan) vs. Brenda Gonzales (King Of The Cage women's superflyweight champion)

PANCRASE Welterweight Title Fight: Takenori Sato (Champion/Japan) vs. Shingo Suzuki (challenger/Japan)

Bantamweight Fight: Motonobu Tezuka (#1/Japan) vs. Taichi Nakajima (#8/Japan)

Women's Lightflyweight Fight: Megumi Fujii (Japan) vs. Amber Brown (USA)

Bantamweight Fight: Shunichi Shimizu (#4/Japan) vs. Yuki Baba (#6/Japan)

Middleweight Fight: Shinsho Anzai (Japan) vs. Yuji Hisamatsu

Superflyweight Fight: Yuki Yasunaga (Japan) vs. Yasutaka Koga (Japan)

Featherweight Fight: Masakazu Takafuji (#7/Japan) vs. Shunpei Ota (Japan)

Catchweight No-Gi Fight (67 kg/148 lbs.): Naoya Uematsu (Japan) vs. Koji Hasegawa (Japan)

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>
Around The Web