Cotto vs. Martinez Live Fight Week Streams

Jun 3, 2014

Wednesday, June 4

1pm ET/10am PT: Cotto vs. Martinez Final Press Conference

Friday, June 6

2:30pm ET/11:30am PT: Cotto vs. Martinez Official Weigh-In

Saturday, June 7

7pm ET/4pm PT: Non-Televised Undercard Fights/Red Carpet Show

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus

More video interview

<h2>Fight Finder</h2>
Around The Web