Live Video Feed: Thurman-Diaz Weigh-in

Apr 23, 2014

Sherdog.com will offer a live stream (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT) of Friday’s official weigh-in for the showdown between interim WBA welterweight champion Keith “One Time” Thurman and former world champion Julio “The Kidd” Diaz taking place this Saturday, April 26, live on Showtime Boxing (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) from StubHub Center in Carson, Calif.

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus

More video interview

<h2>Fight Finder</h2>
Around The Web