How to Watch UFC 243

By Cole Shelton Oct 4, 2019


The ordering process for Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-views has changed: UFC 243 is only available on ESPN+ in the U.S.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship on Saturday will head to Melbourne, Australia, for UFC 243. Fittingly, the event goes down at Marvel Stadium.

In the main event, the middleweight title will be on the line as champion Robert Whittaker will return to the Octagon for the first time since UFC 225 in June of 2018. He is also looking for his first official title defense. He will be taking on the interim middleweight champion Israel Adesanya, who is a spectacular 17-0 and 6-0 in the UFC.

The UFC 243 main card airs live on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while the prelims are on at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ESPN 2, and the early prelims at 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT on ESPN Plus.

Main Card

185: Robert Whittaker vs. Israel Adesanya
155:Al Iaquinta vs. Dan Hooker
265: Tai Tuivasa vs. Sergey Spivak
170: Luke Jumeau vs. Dhiego Lima
265: Yorgan De Castro vs. Justin Tafa

Prelims

170: Jake Matthews vs. Rostem Akman
170: Callan Potter vs. Maki Pitolo
155: Brad Riddell vs. Jamie Mullarkey
145: Megan Anderson vs. Zarah Fairn dos Santos

Early Prelims

125: Nadia Kassem vs. Ji Yeon Kim
135: Khalid Taha vs. Bruno Silva Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>