FB TW IG YT VK
Search
MORE FROM OUR CHANNELS

Wrestlezone
FB TW IG YT VK

How to Watch UFC on ESPN 32


Calvin Kattar and Giga Chikadze on Saturday will seek to provide further clarity within the Ultimate Fighting Championship’s cutthroat featherweight division when they square off in the UFC on ESPN 32 headliner at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. Meanwhile, Chase Sherman and Jake Collier are scheduled to lock horns across three rounds in the heavyweight co-main event.

UFC on ESPN 32—which streams to ESPN+ and airs on ESPN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT—also features a lightweight affair matching Dakota Bush with Viacheslav Borshchev, a featherweight tilt pitting Joanderson Sa de Brito against Bill Algeo and a pair of flyweight battles, as Brandon Royval faces Rogerio Bontorin and Katlyn Chookagian rematches Jennifer Maia. The undercard will stream to ESPN+ in its entirety at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, a middleweight confrontation between Jamie Pickett and Joseph Holmes anchoring the four-fight slate of prelims.

A closer look at the UFC on ESPN 32 particulars:

THE LINEUP

145: Calvin Kattar vs. Giga Chikadze
265: Chase Sherman vs. Jake Collier
125: Brandon Royval vs. Rogerio Bontorin
125: Katlyn Chookagian vs. Jennifer Maia
155: Dakota Bush vs. Viacheslav Borshchev
145: Joanderson Sa de Brito vs. Bill Algeo
185: Jamie Pickett vs. Joseph Holmes
170: Ramiz Brahimaj vs. Court McGee
145: Brian Kelleher vs. Kevin Croom
155: T.J. Brown vs. Charles Rosa

THE RUNDOWN

Preview: The Main Card
Preview: The Prelims
Weigh-in Report
By The Numbers: Kattar vs. Chikadze
5 Things You Might Not Know About Brandon Royval
Rivalries: Katlyn Chookagian
Sherdog Prospect Watch: Viacheslav Borshchev


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Matches to Make After UFC Fight Night 199
More

POLL

Which UFC 270 title fight are you most looking forward to?