The Walkmen: All UFC 243 Walkout Tracks

By Mike Sloan Oct 7, 2019

The ordering process for Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-views has changed: UFC 243 is only available on ESPN+ in the U.S.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returned to the Land Down Under on Saturday as UFC 243 took over Docklands Stadium in Melbourne. A UFC record crowd of 57,127 packed the place to watch Robert Whittaker defend his middleweight title against interim champ Israel Adesanya and the two didn’t disappoint.

Adesanya danced and shimmied his way to the Octagon for the biggest fight of his career and his confidence was soaring before he even stepped into the cage. “The Last Stylebender” walked out to “Hype to Hype” from Big Rulez and his walkout music helped him immensely as he knocked Whittaker out in the second to claim the undisputed 185-pound title. Whittaker, meanwhile, used Cold Chisel’s “Khe Sanh” as his entrance music.

Other standout tracks of the night were Jimmy Barnes’ “Working Class Man” (Dan Hooker); AC/DC’s iconic “Thunderstruck” (Brad Riddell); and “Can’t be Touched” by all-time boxing legend Roy Jones Jr. (Bruno Silva). However, the highlight of the night was when Jake Matthews chose to go with rock legend Motorhead and their excellent track “The Game.”

UFC 243 Walkout Tracks:

Robert Whittaker: Cold Chisel | “Khe Sanh”
Israel Adesanya: Big Rulez | “Hype to Hype”
Al Iaquinta: Alabama 3 | “Woke Up This Morning”
Dan Hooker: Jimmy Barnes | “Working Class Man”
Tai Tuivasa: ONEFOUR | “Spot the Difference”
Sergey Spivak: Jurla | “Spivak”
Luke Jumeau: Scribe | “Dreaming”
Dhiego Lima: Newsboys | “God’s Not Dead”
Justin Tafa: Hp BOyz | “Engineers”
Yorgan De Castro: Eminem | “Till I Collapse”
Jake Matthews: Motorhead | “The Game”
Rostem Akman: Xatar | “Original”
Callan Potter: The Two Man Band | “Up There, Cazaly”
Maki Pitolo: Mac Miller | “Loud”
Brad Riddell: AC/DC | “Thunderstruck”
Jamie Mullarkey: Grinspoon | “Hard Act to Follow”
Megan Anderson: Drapht | “Where Yah From”
Zarah Fairn dos Santos: Calvin Harris feat. All About She | “Love Now”
Nadia Kassem: Pistol Pete & Enzo | “Run That”
Ji Yeon Kim: Crew Cardinal feat. Kodie | “Forever Young”
Khalid Taha: Mozzik | “Xhelozia”
Bruno Silva: Roy Jones Jr. | “Can’t Be Touched” Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>