The Walkmen: All UFC 250 Walkout Tracks

By Mike Sloan Jun 7, 2020

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC 250 live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returned to its own Apex Center in Las Vegas to bring the world UFC 250 on Saturday with a pay-per-view event anchored by Amanda Nunes defending her featherweight title against Felicia Spencer. Per the norm, the fighters all chose to walk out to combat to various songs, which assuredly helped some of them win.

Nunes, arguably the greatest female fighter in the history of mankind, marched out to defend her throne to her usual “The Champion” by Carrie Underwood (featuring Ludacris). Spencer, competing in the biggest fight of her entire career thus far, walked out to “Don’t Stop Me Now” from Queen.

Other standout tracks of the night were Queen’s “We Will Rock You” (Cody Garbrandt); George Thorogood & The Destroyers hugely popular “Bad to the Bone” (Anthony Rocco Martin); Bob Dylan’s “Hurricane” (Ian Heinisch); and “Juicy” by the late, great Notorious B.I.G., thanks to Alex Perez.

All UFC 250 Walkout Tracks:

Amanda Nunes: Carrie Underwood | “The Champion”
Felicia Spencer: Queen | “Don’t Stop Me Now”
Raphael Assuncao: Tiago | “Podo Vir”
Cody Garbrandt: Queen | “We Will Rock You”
Aljamain Sterling: Joyner Lucas | “I Love”
Cory Sandhagen: Macklemore X Ryan Lewis | “Victory Lap”
Neil Magny: Lecrae | “No Regrets”
Anthony Rocco Martin: George Thorogood & The Destroyers | “Bad to the Bone”
Eddie Wineland: The Eagles | “Seven Bridges Road”
Sean O'Malley: J. Rob | “Goat talk - Sugar Sean”
Alex Caceres: Childish Gambino | “This is America”
Chase Hooper: Prodigy | “Keep it Thoro”
Ian Heinisch: Bob Dylan | “Hurricane”
Gerald Meerschaert: DJ Kool | “Let Me Clear My Throat”
Cody Stamann: Lynyrd Skynyrd | “Simple Man”
Brian Kelleher: Trevor Daniel | “Falling”
Charles Byrd: Odo Addy & Kukrudu | “Odze (Throwback GH)”
Maki Pitolo: Eminem | “Wont Back Down”
Jussier Formiga: Fernandinho | “O Hino”
Alex Perez: Notorious B.I.G. | “Juicy”
Alonzo Menifield: Jay-Z and Linkin Park | “Numb/Encore”
Devin Clark: Adam Calhoun feat. Upchurch| “Die Tonight”
Evan Dunham: AC/DC | “Thunderstruck”
Herbert Burns: Marcelo D2 & Claudia | “Desabafo/Deixa Eu Dizer” Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>