The Walkmen: All UFC Fight Night 171 Walkout Tracks

By Mike Sloan May 14, 2020

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream the UFC live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship returned to Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida, for a special Wednesday night fight card anchored by a pair of light heavyweight vying for another crack at reigning champ Jon Jones. Anthony Smith took on Glover Teixeira in a pivotal 205-pound showdown where the loser of the match would likely be left out in the cold indefinitely.

Smith opted to walk down to the Octagon in front of a few people inside the empty arena to the rumblings of “Return of the Mack” from Mark Morrison. Teixeira, meanwhile, chose one of the most popular rock songs of the 1980s as he came out combat to Guns N’ Roses iconic “Welcome to the Jungle.

Other standout tracks of the night were Anton Coppola’s “Vampire Hunters” (Ben Rothwell); the late, great 2Pac’s “When We Ride on Our Enemies” (Michael Johnson) and Sarah Moras came out to Frank Turner’s “Photosynthesis.”

All UFC Fight Night 171 Walkout Tracks:

Anthony Smith: Mark Morrison | “Return of the Mack”
Glover Teixeira: Guns N’ Roses | “Welcome to the Jungle”
Ben Rothwell: Anton Coppola | “Vampire Hunters”
Ovince St. Preux: Skrillex & Rick Ross | “Purple Lamborghini”
Alexander Hernandez: Common | “Be (Intro)”
Drew Dober: Montel Jordan | “This is How We Do It”
Ricky Simon: Russ | “Back to Life”

Related » UFC Fight Night 171 Round-by-Round Scoring

Ray Borg: Motley Cue | “Shout at the Devil”
Karl Roberson: Tory Lanez | “Dope Boy’s Diary”
Marvin Vettori: P. Diddy feat. Busta Rhymes | “Victory”
Andrei Arlovski: Issaya | “Watchdog”
Philipe Lins: Skillet | “Monster”
Michael Johnson: 2Pac | “When We Ride on Our Enemies”
Thiago Moises: Anderson Freire | “Raridade”
Sijara Eubanks: Megan Thee Stallion feat. Beyonce | “Savage Remix”
Sarah Moras: Frank Turner | “Photosynthesis”
Gabriel Benitez: Mejor Morir Pie | “Tierra Santa”
Omar Morales: Apache | “Level”
Hunter Azure: AC/DC | “Back in Black”
Brian Kelleher: Meek Mill feat. Justin Timberlake | “Believe”
Chase Sherman: Citizen Cope | “Comin’ Back”
Isaac Villanueva: Los tigres Del Norte | “Jefe de Jefes” Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>