The Walkmen: All UFC on ESPN 7 Walkout Tracks

By Mike Sloan Dec 9, 2019

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC on ESPN+ live on your computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship was in the Nation’s capital on Saturday with a slate of mixed martial arts action, anchored by a heavyweight title between longtime veteran Alistair Overeem and rising contender Jairzinho Rozenstruik. Capital One Arena was the location and the arena was filled with the various walkout music from the fighters on the marquee.

Rozenstruik knocked out his foe with just four seconds remaining in the fight and he likely was aided by “Trappen,” a popular song by Josylvio, which he chose to walk out to. Overeem, meanwhile, opted to make his entrance to Hans Zimmer’s “Mombasa.”

Other standout tracks of the night were Carl Douglas’ “Kung Fu Fighting” (Song Tadong); “The Flute Song” from Russ (Ricky Simon); Gloria Gaynor’s iconic “I will Survive” (Virna Jandiroba); and finally, Billy Quarantillo stole the show when he walked to the Octagon to Rick Derringer’s “Real American (Hulk Hogan’s Theme Song).”

Listen to "Beatdown After The Bell: UFC on ESPN 7" on Spreaker.

UFC on ESPN 7 Walkout Tracks:

Alistair Overeem: Hans Zimmer | “Mombasa”
Jairzinho Rozenstruik: Josylvio | “Trappen”
Marina Rodriguez: Dropkick Murphys | “Shipping Up to Boston (Instrumental)”
Cynthia Calvillo: Kanye West | “All of the Lights”
Stefan Struve: Alvaro & Jetfire | “Guest List”
Ben Rothwell: “Bram Stoker’ Dracula: IV Vampire Hunters Soundtrack”
Aspen Ladd: Last of the Mohicans Soundtrack | “Promontory”
Yana Kunitskaya: Imagine Dragons | “Believer”
Cody Stamann: Kanye West | “Use This Gospel”
Yadong Song : Carl Douglas | “Kung Fu Fighting”
Rob Font: Damian Marley | “Welcome to Jamrock”
Ricky Simon: Russ | “The Flute Song”
Thiago Alves: O Rappa | “Lado B Lado A”
Tim Means: White Noise Owl | “Maybe It’s Time”
Billy Quarantillo: Rick Derringer | “Real American (Hulk Hogan’s Theme Song)”
Jacob Kilburn: Tedashii | “Nothing I Can’t Do”
Bryce Mitchell: Kevin Gates | “In God I Trust”
Matt Sayles: Mike Will Made It feat. Big Sean | “On the Come Up”
Joseph Solecki: Machine Gun Kelly | “Runnin”
Matt Wiman: Dustin O’Halloran | “We Move Lightly”
Virna Jandiroba: Gloria Gaynor | “I Will Survive”
Mallory Martin: DaBaby | “XXL”
Makhmud Muradov: Saida | “O’Zbekiston Farzandlarimiz”
Trevor Smith: The Notorious B.I.G. | “Nig*as Bleed” Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>