The Walkmen: UFC Fight Night 151 Walkout Tracks

By Mike Sloan May 4, 2019

You can sign up for a free seven-day trial of ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC on ESPN+ live on your computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship invaded Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, on Saturday and with it came an assortment of walkout music for the fighters on the card. UFC Fight Night 151 was anchored by a welterweight clash between all-time fan favorite Donald Cerrone and the always-dangerous Al Iaquinta, with a middleweight duel of Elias Theodorou versus Derek Brunson in the co-feature slot.

Cerrone, per the norm, walked out to combat to Kid Rock’s “Cowboy” and his rival Iaquinta opted to go with “New York” from Ja Rule. Brunson, meanwhile, chose “Uptown Vibes” from Meek Mill (feat. Fabolous & Anuel AA) and Theodorou walked out to Classified’s “Oh Canada.”

Other standout tracks of the evening were “So Many Tears” from hip-hop legend 2Pac (Cub Swanson); Jgufi Bani’s fun “Chveni Samshoblo” (Merab Dvalishvili); Beethoven’s “Bagatelle No. 25 in A Minor (Fur Elise)” from Alfred Brendel (Macy Chiasson); and Alemann Zahabi gave the fans “Still Cruisin” from the late, great Easy E.

UFC Fight Night 151 Walkout Tracks:

Al Iaquinta: Ja Rule | “New York”
Donald Cerrone: Kid Rock | “Cowboy”
Derek Brunson: Meek Mill feat. Fabolous & Anuel AA | “Uptown Vibes”
Elias Theodorou: Classified | “Oh Canada”
Cub Swanson: 2Pac | “So Many Tears”
Shane Burgos: Machine Gun Kelly | “Invincible”
Brad Katona: Ben Howard | “Oats in the Water”
Merab Dvalishvili: Jgufi Bani | “Chveni Samshoblo”
Walt Harris: Maino | “Remember My Name”
Sergey Spivak: Jurla | “Spivak”
Marc-Andre Barriault: Shinedown | “Kill Your Conscience”
Andrew Sanchez: Red Rider | “Lunatic Fringe”
Macy Chiasson: Alfred Brendel (covering Beethoven) | “Bagatelle No. 25 in A Minor (Fur Elise)”
Sarah Moras: Rihanna | “Bitch Better Have My Money”
Aiemann Zahabi: Easy E. feat. The Game | “Still Cruisin”
Vince Morales: Tech N9ne | “Like I Ain’t”
Nordine Taleb: Wiz Khalifa | “Go Hard or Go Home”
Kyle Prepolec: Hardwell & VINAI feat. Cam Meekins | “Out of This Town”
Kyle Nelson: Paul Lagendyk | “Steel Toes and a Hard Hat”
Matt Sayles: Mike Will Made It | “On the Come Up”
Arjan Singh Bhullar: Aman Hayer | “Chak Dow Ge”
Juan Adams: K.A.Y.O. Da Konspiracy feat. Jean Avery & Jet Finley | “Bad Man”
Mitch Gagnon: Linkin park | “Bleed it Out”
Cole Smith: Yasuharu Takanashi | “Pride Theme”


Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>