Glory 67 Weigh-in Results: Everyone on Target in Orlando

By Cole Shelton Jul 4, 2019


Every fighter has successfully made weight for Glory Kickboxing's debut in Orlando, Florida, this Friday at Glory 67.

Featherweight champion Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (142.6) is looking to defend his title against Anvar Boynazarov (142.6). In the co-headlining attraction, Asa Ten Pow (142.4) takes on Houssam El Kasri (142.4) also at featherweight.

Glory 67 also features a heavyweight tilt between Jahfarr Wilnis (258.2) and D'Angelo Marshall (256.6). In the lightweight division, Elvis Gashi (152.8) fights Justin Houghton (154). Opening up the main card is featherweight scrap between Abraham Vidales (143) and Trevor Ragin (142).

The Glory 67 main card airs live on Friday, July 5 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass. Prior to that, the Superfight series begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT also on UFC Fight Pass, and the early prelims start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on YouTube.

Glory 67 Weigh-in Results:

Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (142.6) vs. Anvar Boynazarov (142.6)
Asa Ten Pow (142.4) vs. Houssam El Kasri (142.4)
Jahfarr Wilnis (258.2) vs. D'Angelo Marshall (256.6)
Elvis Gashi (152.8) vs. Justin Houghton (154)
Abraham Vidales (143) vs. Trevor Ragin (142)
Serhii Adamchuk (142.2) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (142.6)
Rebekah Irwin (120.6) vs. Taylor Starling (121.6)
Peter Stanonik (154.6) vs. Vince McGuinness (155.2)
Ross Levine (169) vs. Thomas Diagne (166.8)
Keemaan Diop (154) vs. John Morehouse (155.2)
Javanis Ross (153.4) vs. Nick Chasteen (154.2)
Paul Banasiak (168.4) vs. Taylor Krahl (169.4)

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>