UFC 258 Weigh-in Results: Usman vs. Burns Title Fight Set

By Tyler Treese Feb 12, 2021

Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream UFC 258 live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

For the second week in a row, there were no issues on the scales ahead of a big Ultimate Fighting Championship fight card.

The UFC will put on its second pay-per-view of 2021 this weekend. Kamaru Usman and Gilbert Burns.

Looking to win his 13th straight fight inside the Octagon is Usman (17-1). Since defeating Tyron Woodley to win the championship, “The Nigerian Nightmare” has been dominant knocking out Colby Covington and winning a one-sided decision over Jorge Masvidal. Although Usman hit the scales initially at 170.5 pounds, upon removing his mask and socks, Usman weighed 170 pounds on the dot.

Looking at his first shot at championship gold, Burns (19-3) is carrying plenty of momentum as well. Since being knocked out by Dan Hooker, Burns has won six straight including big victories over Demian Maia and Tyron Woodley. “Durinho” stepped on the scales weighing 170 pounds exactly.

The five-fight UFC 258 main card will air live on ESPN+ pay-per-view starting at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Meanwhile, early prelims will stream on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, then switch over to ESPN and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

UFC 258 Weigh-in Results:

Kamaru Usman (170) vs. Gilbert Burns (170)
Maycee Barber (126) vs. Alexa Grasso (125.5)
Kelvin Gastelum (186) vs. Ian Heinisch (185.5)
Julian Marquez (185) vs. Maki Pitolo (185)
Jim Miller (155.5) vs. Bobby Green (156)
Rodolfo Vieira (186) vs. Anthony Hernandez (186)
Belal Muhammad (169.5) vs. Dhiego Lima (171)
Polyana Viana (116) vs. Mallory Martin (115.5)
Andre Ewell (138.5) vs. Chris Gutierrez (140)
Ricky Simon (145.5) vs. Brian Kelleher (145.5)
Gabriel Green (169.5) vs. Philip Rowe (171)
Miranda Maverick (125.5) vs. Gillian Robertson (125.5)
Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>

Events/Fights