UFC Fight Night 184 Weigh-in Results: All Fighters Make Weight

By Tyler Treese Feb 5, 2021

After opening 2021 with a series of “Fight Island” cards, the Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to its home base in Las Vegas with an event that saw every fighter make weight.

Headlining UFC Fight Night 184 is a heavyweight bout between decorated veterans Alistair Overeem and Alexander Volkov. While Overeem (47-18, 1 NC) has never tasted gold inside the Octagon, the 40-year-old is a former Strikeforce and Dream heavyweight champion. 4-1 in his last five, Overeem has only faltered in a shocking late fifth-round stoppage to the hard-hitting Jairzinho Rozenstruik. Most recently, “The Demolition Man” has picked up TKO wins over Walt Harris and Augusto Sakai. The Dutch fighter weighed in at 255.5 pounds.

Similar to his opponent, Volkov (32-8) has found sizable success outside of the UFC with Bellator MMA and M-1 Global heavyweight championships in his possession. “Drago” recently bounced back from a decision loss to Curtis Blaydes by knocking out Harris. The Russian stepped on the scales at 264 pounds.

UFC Fight Night 184 will stream entirely on ESPN+. The preliminary card begins at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, while the main card starts at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

UFC Fight Night 184 Weigh-in Results:

Alistair Overeem (255.5) vs. Alexander Volkov (264)
Cory Sandhagen (135.5) vs. Frankie Edgar (135.5)
Michael Johnson (154.5) vs. Clay Guida (155)
Alexandre Pantoja (125.5) vs. Manel Kape (125.5)
Cody Stamann (144.5) vs. Askar Askar (145)
Diego Ferreira (155) vs. Beneil Dariush (156)
Mike Rodriguez (205) vs. Danilo Marques (205)
Devonte Smith (159.5) vs. Justin Jaynes (159)
Joselyne Edwards (135) vs. Karol Rosa (135)
Molly McCann (126) vs. Lara Procopio (125.5)
Seung Woo Choi (145.5) vs. Youssef Zalal (146)
Martin Day (146) vs. Timur Valiev (145.5)
Ode Osbourne (143.5) vs. Jerome Rivera (145)
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>