UFC Fight Night 192 Weigh-in Results: 1 Fighter Misses Weight

By Tyler Treese Sep 17, 2021

After a successful weigh-in this morning, the Ultimate Fighting Championship is set to return after a rare week off with UFC Fight Night 192.

Headlining the 14-fight card is a light heavyweight bout between Anthony Smith and Ryan Spann. Most of the card made weight without issue, although lightweight Zhu Rong came in two pounds overweight.

This is the seventh UFC main event for Smith (35-16). The former title challenger has won two straight bouts after dispatching of both Devin Clark and Jimmy Crute in just one round. "Lionheart" will look to get back into contention here, and weighed in officially at 205.5 pounds.

This stands as the biggest fight in the career of Spann (19-6), who just turned 30 last month. "Superman" has won five of his six bouts inside the Octagon, and most recently finished Misha Cirkunov in under a round. Spann weighed 206 pounds ahead of his first UFC main event.

UFC Fight Night 192 will stream in its entirety on ESPN+ on Saturday. The preliminary portion will begin at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, while the main card kicks off at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

UFC Fight Night 192 Weigh-in Results:

Anthony Smith (205.5) vs. Ryan Spann (206)
Devin Clark (206) vs. Ion Cutelaba (205)
Mandy Bohm (125.5) vs. Ariane Lipski (126)
Christos Giagos (155.5) vs. Arman Tsarukyan (155.5)
Tony Gravely (135.5) vs. Nathan Maness (135)
Antonio Arroyo (186) vs. Joaquin Buckley (184.5)
Tafon Nchukwi (204.5) vs. Mike Rodriguez (202)
Pannie Kianzad (136) vs. Raquel Pennington (135.5)
Zhu Rong (158)* vs. Brandon Jenkins (155.5)
J.P. Buys (136) vs. Montel Jackson (136)
Sarah Alpar (126) vs. Erin Blanchfield (125)
Carlston Harris (170) vs. Impa Kasanganay (170.5)
Heili Alateng (136) vs. Gustavo Lopez (135)
Hannah Goldy (125) vs. Emily Whitmire (125)

* Rong missed weight by two pounds and has been fined 20% of his purse.
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>