FB TW IG YT VK
Search
MORE FROM OUR CHANNELS

Wrestlezone
FB TW IG YT VK

UFC on ESPN 32 Weigh-in Results: All Fighters Make Weight



The Ultimate Fighting Championship is set to make its 2022 debut with UFC on ESPN 32.

The card is headlined by a featherweight showdown between Calvin Kattar and Giga Chikadze. All fighters made weight for the first UFC card of the year with a weigh-in ceremony devoid of drama.

"The Boston Finisher" is looking to rebound from a beating from former titleholder Max Holloway. Prior to the defeat, Kattar (22-5) had won four of his last five, with a loss to Zabit Magomedsharipov sandwiched between wins over quality opponents such as Dan Ige and Ricardo Lamas. Kattar officially weighed in at 146 pounds.

This marks the second UFC main event for Chikadze (14-2). "Ninja" is undefeated inside the Octagon, and most recently knocked Edson Barboza and Cub Swanson out to make his name as a contender. The Georgian fighter hasn't lost a bout since 2018, and hit the scales at 146 pounds.

UFC on ESPN 32 will stream in its entirety on ESPN+, and the main card will be simulcast on ESPN on Saturday. Prelims begin at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, and the main card kicks off at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

UFC on ESPN 32 Weigh-in Results:

Calvin Kattar (146) vs. Giga Chikadze (146)
Jake Collier (264.5) vs. Chase Sherman (250)
Rogerio Bontorin (125.5) vs. Brandon Royval (125.5)
Katlyn Chookagian (126) vs. Jennifer Maia (126)
Viacheslav Borshchev (155) vs. Dakota Bush (155.5)
Bill Algeo (145) vs. Joanderson Sa de Brito (145.5)
Joseph Holmes (185.5) vs. Jamie Pickett (184.5)
Ramiz Brahimaj (170.5) vs. Court McGee (170)
Kevin Croom (145) vs. Brian Kelleher (144.5)
T.J. Brown (155) vs. Charles Rosa (156)
More

POLL

Which UFC 270 title fight are you most looking forward to?