FB TW IG YT VK
Search
MORE FROM OUR CHANNELS

Wrestlezone
FB TW IG YT VK

Welterweights Neiman Gracie, Logan Storley to Clash in Bellator 274 Headliner on Feb. 19



A welterweight showdown between Neiman Gracie and Logan Storley will headline Bellator 274 on Feb. 19, promotion officials announced Tuesday.

Bellator 274 takes place at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn., and will also see ex-welterweight champion Andrey Koreshkov face Mukhamed Berkhamov in the co-main event. The main card airs on Showtime at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while the prelims stream on the Showtime Sports YouTube channel, the Bellator MMA YouTube channel and Pluto TV at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. Two other bouts were also confirmed for the evening’s main draw: Keri Melendez vs. Veta Arteaga at flyweight and Davion Franklin vs. Said Sowma at heavyweight.

Additionally, five fights were announced for the preliminary lineup: Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Adam Piccolotti at lightweight; Mandel Nallo vs. Nick Browne at lightweight; Jaylon Bates vs. Chris Disonell at bantamweight; Corey Samuels vs. Justin Montalvo at lightweight and Isaiah Hokit vs. Albert Birckhead at featherweight.

A former welterweight title challenger, Gracie went 1-1 in 2021. After dropping a unanimous decision to Jason Jackson at Bellator 255, the Renzo Gracie Jiu-Jitsu product rebounded to score a first-round TKO victory against Mark Lemminger at Bellator 266 this past September.

Storley, meanwhile, was victorious in his lone appearance of 2021, posting a split-decision triumph against Dante Schiro at Bellator 265 on Aug. 20. Prior to that, Storley dropped a split verdict to current champ Yaroslav Amosov at Bellator 252, his lone defeat in 13 professional outings.

More

POLL

What should be the next UFC men's flyweight title fight?