Sunday Morning UFC Coffee: Who Is Fighting Today?

By Brian Knapp Jul 16, 2017

For those of you wondering “Who is fighting today?” and “What time is the fight today?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

SBG Ireland submission specialist Gunnar Nelson collides with Santiago Ponzinibbio in the UFC Fight Night 113 headliner on Sunday at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland. Meanwhile, hometown hero Joanne Calderwood squares off with unbeaten Team Alpha Male prospect Cynthia Calvillo in the three-round co-main event at 115 pounds.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Nelson vs. Ponzinibbio” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TODAY?

170: Gunnar Nelson vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
115: Joanne Calderwood vs. Cynthia Calvillo
155: Steven Ray vs. Paul Felder
185: Jack Marshman vs. Ryan Janes
205: Khalil Rountree vs. Paul Craig
265: James Mulheron vs. Justin Willis
170: Danny Roberts vs. Bobby Nash
125: Alexandre Pantoja vs. Neil Seery
170: Charlie Ward vs. Galore Bofando
155: Danny Henry vs. Daniel Teymur
135: Brett Johns vs. Albert Morales
135: Leslie Smith vs. Amanda Lemos

WHAT TIME IS THE FIGHT TODAY?

12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TODAY?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TODAY?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Prelims (1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)
Pay-Per-View Main Card (3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 113 RUNDOWN

Preview via Connor Ruebusch
Weigh-in Results via Mike Sloan
5 Things You Might Not Know About Gunnar Nelson via Brian Knapp
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>