FB TW IG YT VK
Search
MORE FROM OUR CHANNELS

Wrestlezone
FB TW IG YT VK

How to Watch Bellator 282



After a hiatus of more than a month, Bellator MMA is back at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. In the Bellator 282 main event, 185-pound titleholder Gegard Mousasi will put his championship on the line against undefeated Johnny Eblen. Meanwhile, Leandro Higo faces Danny Sabatello in the co-headliner, a five-round scheduled clash in the quarterfinals of the bantamweight grand prix.

Advertisement
Bellator 282 “Mousasi vs. Eblen”—which airs live on Showtime at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT—also features Magomed Magomedov taking on Enrique Barzola in another quarterfinal of the 135-pound grand prix and a welterweight clash between Brennan Ward and Kassius Kayne. The 10-fight undercard will stream to the Bellator YouTube channel in its entirety at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

A closer look at the Bellator 282 particulars:

THE LINEUP

185: Gegard Mousasi vs. Johnny Eblen
135: Leandro Higo vs. Danny Sabatello
135: Magomed Magomedov vs. Enrique Barzola
170: Brennan Ward vs. Kassius Kayne
155: Dan Moret vs. Killys Mota
145: Lucas Brennan vs. Johnny Soto
155: Brent Primus vs. Alexandr Shabliy
145: Cat Zingano vs. Pam Sorenson
185: Anatoly Tokov vs. Muhammad Abdullah
170: Sabah Homasi vs. Maycon Mendonca
125: Alejandra Lara vs. Ilara Joanne
145: Cody Law vs. James Gonzalez
185: Fabio Aguiar vs. Aaron Jeffery
155: Mandel Nallo vs. Bryce Logan

THE RUNDOWN

Preview: The Sheehan Show
Interview: Danny Sabatello
Interview: Brent Primus



Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
More

POLL

Who is the greatest welterweight of all time?