How to Watch UFC Fight Night 159

By Cole Shelton Sep 20, 2019
The Ultimate Fighting Championship on Saturday will head South of the Border for UFC Fight Night 159, which goes down at Arena Ciudad de Mexico in Mexico City.

Two top featherweights collide in the main event, as Yair Rodriguez takes on longtime veteran Jeremy Stephens. Rodriguez has not competed since his last-second knockout of Chan Sung Jung in November. Stephens, meanwhile, enters the cage on a two-fight losing streak after a decision loss to Zabit Magomedsharipov and a technical knockout loss to Jose Aldo.

UFC Fight Night 159 streams live to ESPN+, with the main card kicking off at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. ESPN+ will also stream the entire seven-fight undercard, starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

Main Card

145: Yair Rodriguez vs. Jeremy Stephens
115: Carla Esparza vs. Alexa Grasso
125: Askar Askarov vs. Brandon Moreno
135: Irene Aldana vs. Vanessa Melo*
145: Martin Bravo vs. Steven Peterson

Prelims

135: Jose Alberto Quinonez vs. Carlos Huachin
145: Marco Polo Reyes vs. Kyle Nelson
115: Angela Hill vs. Ariane Carnelossi
125: Sergio Pettis vs. Tyson Nam
205: Vinicius Moreira Castro vs. Paul Craig
135: Sijara Eubanks vs. Bethe Correia
155: Claudio Puelles vs. Marcos Mariano

* The Aldana-Melo bout will be contested at a 140-pound catchweight after Melo missed weight by four pounds.

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>