The Walkmen: All UFC Fight Night 191 Walkout Tracks

By Mike Fridley and Jay Pettry Sep 4, 2021
Sign up for ESPN+ right here, and you can then stream the UFC, PFL, Dana White’s Contender Series and “The Ultimate Fighter” live on your smart TV, computer, phone, tablet or streaming device via the ESPN app.

It seems Darren Till is trying to lock up 2021’s winner for Sherdog’s Walkout Track of the Year in September.

Till on Saturday went with a familiar sound for his cage walk at UFC Fight Night 191: complete and total silence. The Liverpool, England native won Sherdog’s 2020 Walkout Track of the Year for the same choice at UFC on ESPN 14 on Fight island.

Other standout selections included David Zawada rocking the “Bloodsport” Finals Theme by Paul Hertzog and Khalil Rountreeutilizing the always spectacular Wu-Tang Clan for “Protect ya Neck.”

All UFC Fight Night 191 Walkout Tracks:

Derek Brunson: “10K” by KB
Darren Till: No music selected: Intentional silence
Tom Aspinall: “MOVE ON UP” by Curtis Mayfield
Sergey Spivak: “Wide River” by Nadezhda Kadysheva
Alex Morono: “ZOMBIES ATE MY PIRATE SHIP” by Alestorm
David Zawada: “BLOODSPORT - FINALS” Paul Hertzog
Modestas Bukauskas: “FIGHTING” by AJ Tracey feat Maniac
Khalil Rountree: “PROTECT YA NECK” by Wu-Tang Clan
Paddy Pimblett: “LETHAL INDUSTRY” by Sunnary/Maraciano & “HEADS WILL ROLL” by A-Trak
Luigi Vendramini: “DEUS É NOSSO PA” by Guind'Art 121
Molly McCann: “STILL D.R.E.” by Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg
Ji Yeon Kim: “WHAT TYPE OF X” by Jessi
Jack Shore: “SUPERSONIC” by Oasis
Liudvik Sholinian: “Behind the Fog” by Project Pitchfork
Charles Jourdain: “GLAIVE” by Booba
Julian Erosa: “JUNGLE” by Andre Nickatina
Dalcha Lungiambula: “CHAMPION” by Fireboy DML & D Smoke
Marc-Andre Barriault: “GRATEFUL” by Neffex Advertisement
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>