FB TW IG YT VK TH
Search
MORE FROM OUR CHANNELS

Wrestlezone
FB TW IG YT VK TH

Bellator 267 Weigh-in Results: 24 Fighters Make Weight; 1 Bout Canceled


Bellator MMA's return to England is officially on as the Bellator 267 weigh-ins largely went on without any issues. Twenty-four fighters on the card, including headliners Douglas Lima and Michael Page, made weight for the event. However, a bout between Benjamin Brander and Charlie Leary was pulled due to COVID-19 protocols.

The former welterweight champion is currently riding a two-fight losing streak after coming up short against Gegard Mousasi at middleweight and dropping his title to Yaroslav Amosov in June. Lima (32-9) hadn't lost two straight bouts since 2009, and will look to bounce back against a familiar foe in Page (19-1), whom he viciously knocked out in their first meeting two years ago. Lima officially weighed 169.4 pounds for the bout.

Looking to avenge his lone defeat is Page. The 34-year-old has bounced back in style with five straight wins, four of which were finishes. He most recently defeated Derek Anderson and Ross Houston, so Lima will once again be a significant step up in competition. Page stepped on the scale at 170 pounds exactly.

The Bellator 267 main card will air live Friday on Showtime at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT/9 p.m. UK. Meanwhile, preliminary bouts will stream on the promotion's YouTube channel at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT/6 p.m. UK.

Bellator 267 Weigh-in Results:

Douglas Lima (169.4) vs. Michael Page (170)
Jessica Borga (145.8) vs. Leah McCourt (145.8)
Andrew Fisher (145.8) vs. Robert Whiteford (144.8)
Yannick Bahati (206) vs. Luke Trainer (205.2)
Yves Landu (154.4) vs. Tim Wilde (155.6)
Michael Dubois (170.2) vs. Lewis Long (169.8)
Davy Gallon (155.1) vs. Kane Mousah (155.2)
Petra Castkova (125.6) vs. Elina Kallionidou (124.4)
Jack Grant (169.4) vs. Nathan Jones (170.6)
Fabacary Diatta (145.2) vs. Nathan Rose (145)
Katharina Dalisda (115.4) vs. Chiara Penco (114.8)
Khurshed Kakhorov (134.8) vs. Jair Junior (136)
More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required
Latest News

POLL

Have you been impressed with Rose Namajunas' recent performances?

FIGHT FINDER


FIGHTER OF THE WEEK

Christian Lee

TOP TRENDING FIGHTERS


+ FIND MORE