How to Watch Bellator 253

By Brian Knapp Nov 18, 2020

Dazn is the exclusive streaming partner of Bellator MMA. You can sign up here and live stream 100+ fight nights a year.

When Darrion Caldwell and A.J. McKee face one another in the Bellator 253 headliner on Thursday at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut, the outcome will determine one half of the Bellator MMA World Featherweight Grand Prix final.

Bellator 253 “Caldwell vs. McKee”—which airs live on the CBS Sports Network and Dazn at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT—also features a pair of welterweight battles, as Benson Henderson meets Jason Jackson and the undefeated Joey Davis confronts Bobby Lee. Meanwhile, the entire six-fight undercard streams to Bellator’s YouTube channel and Dazn at 4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT.

A closer look at the Bellator 253 particulars:

THE LINEUP

145: Darrion Caldwell vs. A.J. McKee
170: Benson Henderson vs. Jason Jackson
170: Joey Davis vs. Bobby Lee
135: Keith Lee vs. Raufeon Stots
145: Jeremy Kennedy vs. Matt Bessette
170: Jaleel Willis vs. Mark Lemminger
145: Jay-Jay Wilson vs. Sergio de Bari
155: Kevin Ferguson Jr. vs. Kaheem Murray
205: Sullivan Cauley vs. Jason Markland

THE RUNDOWN

Weigh-in Report
The Bellator MMA Featherweight Title: A Visual History
Media Day Interview: Darrion Caldwell
Media Day Interview: A.J. McKee
Media Day Interview: Benson Henderson
Media Day Interview: Jason Jackson


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Fight Facts: Bellator 252
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>