How to Watch Bellator 266

By Brian Knapp Sep 17, 2021

Bellator MMA will turn to two of its primetime performers at 205 pounds when Phil Davis meets Yoel Romero in the Bellator 266 main event on Saturday at the SAP Center in San Jose, California. Meanwhile, Neiman Gracie takes on Mark Lemminger in the three-round welterweight co-headliner.

Bellator 266 “Davis vs. Romero”—which airs live on Showtime at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT—also features a women’s flyweight clash pairing DeAnna Bennett with Alejandra Lara, a lightweight tilt pitting Georgi Karakhanyan against Saul Rogers and a light heavyweight battle matching Christian Edwards with Ben Parrish. The undercard will stream in its entirety to the Bellator YouTube page at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, a light heavyweight encounter between Grant Neal and Alex Polizzi highlighting the eight-fight slate of prelims.

A closer look at the Bellator 266 particulars:

THE LINEUP

205: Phil Davis vs. Yoel Romero
170: Neiman Gracie vs. Mark Lemminger
125: DeAnna Bennett vs. Alejandra Lara
155: Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Saul Rogers
205: Christian Edwards vs. Ben Parrish
205: Grant Neal vs. Alex Polizzi
185: Khalid Murtazaliev vs. Anthony Adams
175: Abraham Vaesau vs. Albert Gonzales
135: Robert Seronio III vs. Erin Hunter
170: Rhalan Gracie vs. Shane Keefe
160: Eddie Abasolo vs. Art Hernandez
125: Edwin De Los Santos vs. Jon Adams
130: Jesse Delgado vs. Joshua Dillon

THE RUNDOWN

By The Numbers: Davis vs. Romero
Rivalries: Phil Davis
5 Things You Might Not Know About Yoel Romero
Bellator 266 Virtual Media Day


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Fight Facts: Bellator 265
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>