FB TW IG YT VK
Search
MORE FROM OUR CHANNELS

Wrestlezone
FB TW IG YT VK

How to Watch Bellator 272


Sergio Pettis will put the undisputed Bellator MMA bantamweight championship on the line when he meets Kyoji Horiguchi in the Bellator 272 main event on Friday at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. Meanwhile, Emmanuel Sanchez collides with Jeremy Kennedy in the three-round co-headliner at 145 pounds.

Bellator 272 “Pettis vs. Horiguchi”—which airs live on Showtime at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT—also features a catchweight clash pitting Josh Hill against Jared Scoggins at 140 pounds and a middleweight encounter matching Johnny Eblen with Collin Huckbody. The undercard will stream to the Bellator YouTube page in its entirety at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, a lightweight scrap between Bobby King and Alexandr Shabliy anchoring the seven-fight preliminary slate.

A closer look at the Bellator 272 particulars:

THE LINEUP

135: Sergio Pettis vs. Kyoji Horiguchi
145: Jeremy Kennedy vs. Emmanuel Sanchez
135: Josh Hill vs. Jared Scoggins
185: Johnny Eblen vs. Collin Huckbody
155: Bobby King vs. Alexandr Shabliy
145: John de Jesus vs. Kai Kamaka III
170: Levan Chokheli vs. Vinicius de Jesus
155: Jacob Bohn vs. Justin Montalvo
155: Mike Hamel vs. Killys Mota
160: Spike Carlyle vs. Dan Moret
170: Kyle Crutchmer vs. Oliver Enkamp

THE RUNDOWN

Preview
Weigh-in Report
Rivalries: Kyoji Horiguchi
5 Things You Might Not Know About Sergio Pettis


Related Coverage »
Sherdog’s Official Mixed Martial Arts Rankings
Sherdog’s Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Sherdog’s WMMA Pound-for-Pound Top 10 Rankings
Fight Facts: Bellator 271
More

POLL

Which UFC 270 title fight are you most looking forward to?