The Walkmen: All UFC 244 Walkout Tracks

The ordering process for Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-views has changed: UFC 244 is only available on ESPN+ in the U.S.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship took over Madison Square Garden in New York on Saturday with one of the most anticipated and intriguing matchups of the year. Jorge Masvidal and Nate Diaz took center cage at UFC 244 to fight tooth and nail for the humorous and accurate title of “BMF,” with an actual belt being made for the fracas.

Diaz opted to walk to the Octagon to a smorgasbord of songs as the Stockton brawler used a four-song mashup. Diaz used a combo of Drake’s “Used To,” E40’s “Trained to Go,” Eminem’s “The Way I Am” and 2Pac’s “Out on Bail. Masvidal, meanwhile, only used one song, which was the amazing Scarface movie “Tony Montana Them Song.”

Other standout tracks of the event were “Wonderboy” from comedy rockers Tenacious D (Stephen Thompson); AC/DC’s iconic “TNT” (Jennifer Maia); Phil Collins’ “In the Air Tonight” (Blagoy Ivanov); and Makwan Amirkhani played to the NYC crowd with “Empire State of Mind” from local legends Jay-Z and Alicia Keys.

All UFC 244 Walkout Tracks:

Jorge Masvidal: Giorgio Moroder | Tony Montana (Scarface Theme)
Nate Diaz: Drake/E40/Eminem/2Pac | “Used To” / “Trained to Go” / “The Way I Am” / “Out on Bail”
Darren Till: Neil Diamond | “Sweet Caroline”
Kelvin Gastelum: Vicente Fernandez | “El Palenque”
Stephen Thompson: Tenacious D | “Wonderboy”
Vicente Luque: Tropkillaz | “Baby Baby”
Derrick Lewis: Fat Pat | “Tops Drop”
Blagoy Ivanov: Phil Collins | “In the Air Tonight”
Kevin Lee: Kanye West | “Use This Gospel”
Gregor Gillespie: Johnny Cash | “Ain’t No Grave”
Corey Anderson: Future | “Last Breath”
Johnny Walker: Frank Sinatra | “New York, New York (DJason Remix)”
Shane Burgos: MGK | “Invincible”
Makwan Amirkhani: Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys | “Empire State of Mind”
Edmen Shahbazyan: Ara Gevorgyan | “Artsakh”
Brad Tavares: Alborosie | “Tears”
Andrei Arlovski: Issaya | “Watchdog”
Jairzinho Rozenstruik: Josylvio | “Trappen”
Katlyn Chookagian: DMX | “Where the Hood At”
Jennifer Maia: AC/DC | “TNT”
Lyman Good: NF | “Destiny”
Chance Rencountre: Northern Cree | “Built to Kill”
Julio Arce: Marc Anthony | “Vivir Mi Vida (Pop Version)”
Hakeem Dawodu: Young M.A. | “No Bap Freestyle” Advertisement
Related Articles


What should be the next UFC men's flyweight title fight?