The Walkmen: All UFC 245 Walkout Tracks

By Mike Sloan Dec 15, 2019

The ordering process for Ultimate Fighting Championship pay-per-views has changed: UFC 245 is only available on ESPN+ in the U.S.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship stayed home on Saturday with a tripleheader of world title fights. UFC 245 was inside the promotion’s home arena as Kamaru Usman defended his welterweight title against Colby Covington, Max Holloway put his featherweight crown on the line against Alexander Volkanovski and Amanda Nunes looked to retain her bantamweight strap versus Germaine de Randamie.

Usman walked out to co-headline the event to Burna Boy’s “Another Story/Anybody” mash-up while rival Covington opted to go with “Medal,” the Kurt Angle theme song from Jim Johnston. Holloway went with a combo of Fabolous’ “B.O.M.B.S” and Moke Boy’s “Hawaiian Kickboxer” while Volkanovski came down to the Octagon to the “Game of Thrones” title theme, but the violin rock cover version by Jason Yang & Roger Lima. Nunes, meanwhile, strolled to the cage to Carrie Underwood and Ludacris’ “The Champion” and de Randamie walked to battle underneath Deetox & Lange Frans’ “Het Land Van.”

Other standout tracks of the event inside T-Mobile Arena were 2Pac’s masterful “California Love” (Urijah Faber); Coolio’s iconic “Gangsta’s Paradise” (Viviane Araujo); “Don’t Push Me” by 50 Cent (Geoff Neal); and Wu Tang Clan’s “Visionz” courtesy of Chase Hooper.

UFC 245 Walkout Tracks:

Kamaru Usman: Burna Boy | “Another Story & Anybody”
Colby Covington: Jim Johnston | “Medal (Kurt Angle Theme)”
Max Holloway: Fabolous/Moke Boy | “B.O.M.B.S” / “Hawaiian Kickboxer”
Alexander Volkanovski: Jason Yang & Roger Lima | “Game of Thrones – Violin Rock Cover”
Amanda Nunes: Carrie Underwood feat. Ludacris | “The Champion”
Germaine de Randamie: Deetox & Lange Frans | “Het Land Van”
Marlon Moraes: Fabolous feat. Jeremih | “My Time”
Jose Aldo: Jay-Z feat. Rihanna | “Run This Town”
Petr Yan: Noggano | “Stem for the Belt”
Urijah Faber: 2Pac | “California Love”
Geoff Neal: 50 Cent | “Don’t Push Me”
Mike Perry: Tory Lanez | “Forever”
Ketlen Vieira: Anderson Freire | “Efesios 6”
Irene Aldana: Bjork | “Army of Me (Metal Remix)”
Ian Heinisch: Bob Dylan | “Hurricane”
Omari Akhmedov: Ash | “Mosaique”
Matt Brown: Jasta | “I Am the Immortal”
Ben Saunders: Ludacris | “Grew Up a Screw Up”
Chase Hooper: Wu Tang Clan | “Visionz”
Daniel Teymur: Kaliffa | “Spontanitet”
Brandon Moreno: Ariel Macias | “El Corrido Del Bebe Asesino”
Kai Kara-France: Six60 | “The Greatest”
Jessica Eye: Billie Eilish | “You Should See Me in a Crown”
Viviane Araujo: Coolio | “Gangsta’s Paradise”
Punahele Soriano: John F. Farnham | “You’re the Voice”
Oskar Piechota: Yann Tierson | “J’y Suis Jamais Alle (Smoku Remix)”
<h2>Fight Finder</h2>