Two Late Changes Made to Wednesday's One on TNT 1 Lineup

By Tristen Critchfield Apr 6, 2021


Oumar Kane will face an adversary who was originally scheduled to take part in a kickboxing match at Wednesday’s One on TNT 1 card.

Promotion officials announced that “Reug Reug” will meet Patrick Schmid in a heavyweight MMA bout at Singapore Indoor Stadium. Kane was originally slated to meet Mehdi Barhi, while Schmid was supposed to face Rade Opacic in a heavyweight kickboxing affair. Both Barhi and Opacic were pulled from the card due to health and safety protocols. MMAFighting.com was first to report the news.

Additionally, a 155-pound kickboxing bout pitting Chingiz Allazov against Enriko Kehl, which was originally slated for One on TNT 3, has been added to the card.

One on TNT 1 is headlined by a flyweight championship clash between Adriano Moraes and Demetrious Johnson, while Eddie Alvarez squares off against Iuri Lapicus in the co-main event.

The One on TNT 1 main card airs on TNT at 10 p.m. ET and the Watch TNT app beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. On the West Coast, the main draw airs on TNT via tape delay at 10 p.m. PT. Meanwhile, the preliminary card is available via Bleacher Report, B/R App, B/R Live, B/R Live YouTube, and B/R MMA Twitter beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

<h2>Fight Finder</h2>