FB TW IG YT VK TH
Search
MORE FROM OUR CHANNELS

Wrestlezone
FB TW IG YT VK TH

UFC 301 Weigh-in Results: Flyweight Title Fight Set


The Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to Brazil for its next pay-per-view event.

Headlining UFC 301 is a flyweight title fight between Alexandre Pantoja and Steve Erceg. Both men successfully hit 125 pounds at the official weigh-ins, making the five-round fight official. All other fighters also made weight for the 14-fight card.

Advertisement
Pantoja (27-5) is looking to make his second defense of the flyweight title. After beating Brandon Moreno via split decision, "The Cannibal" defended the belt against Brandon Royval in a unanimous decision effort. Having not lost since a 2020 defeat to Askar Askarov, the Brazilian brings a five-fight win streak into his first UFC main event.

Meanwhile, Erceg (12-1) is a surprising title contender as the Australian only has three prior fights in the promotion. In his UFC debut, "Astro Boy" defeated David Dvorak via decision in 2023. Since then, he's won a decision over Alessandro Costa and scored a knockout of Matt Schnell. The 28-year-old will look to shock the world in his first major fight inside the promotion.

UFC 301 prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN+ on Saturday. The action continues on ESPN and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT before transitioning to ESPN+ pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

UFC 301 Weigh-in Results:

Alexandre Pantoja (125) vs. Steve Erceg (125)
Jose Aldo (136) vs. Jonathan Martinez (136)
Vitor Petrino (206) vs. Anthony Smith (205.5)
Michel Pereira (186) vs. Ihor Potieria (185)
Caio Borralho (186) vs. Paul Craig (185)
Joanderson Brito (146) vs. Jack Shore (145.5)
Karolina Kowalkiewicz (116) vs. Iasmin Lucindo (116)
Elves Brener (156) vs. Myktybek Orolbai (155.5)
William Gomis (143) vs. Jean Silva (146)
Drakkar Klose (156) vs. Joaquim Silva (155.5)
Jamie Mullarkey (155) vs. Mauricio Ruffy (156)
Dione Barbosa (126) vs. Ernesta Kareckaite (125.5)
Ismael Bonfim (156) vs. Vinc Pichel (156)
Kevin Borjas (125.5) vs. Alessandro Costa (125)
More

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required
Latest News

POLL

Will Conor McGregor fight at UFC 303 on June 29?

FIGHT FINDER


FIGHTER OF THE WEEK

Adrian Lee

TOP TRENDING FIGHTERS


+ FIND MORE