You Make the Call: Was Brad Katona Robbed of a Finish at UFC 231?

Dec 8, 2018

UFC 231 is now available on Amazon Prime.

Was Brad Katona robbed of a fight-ending choke on Matthew Lopez at UFC 231? Referee Brian Beauchamp made the call that Lopez was not unconscious. How do you see it? Please tell us below in the comments section.



We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Comments

Comments powered by Disqus

More video interview

<h2>Fight Finder</h2>